1 votes

Not being able to see or interact with a person (s) you have blocked, in groups!!! If I block someone, then I really don't want them to be able to talk to me at all if we happen to be in a group together.

Suggested by: Kai Upvoted: 21 May Comments: 1

Not planned

Comments: 1

Add a comment

0 / 500

* Your name will be publicly visible

* Your email will be visible only to moderators